The National council

GEFONT National Office bearers- President, Sr. Vice-president, Vice-presidents and Secretary General are known as core leadership. In Head Quarter there is a Secretariat headed by Secretary General including Dy Secretary Generals, and departmental Secretaries. They are the members of National Executive Committee (NEC) and the National Congress Delegates Council.

The National council
Programmes and Activities

Follow us on