Nepal Security Service Trade Union Forms new Committee

Kathmandu, the gathering of security and sanitation workers working in society of Mount View residency, Harisidi has concluded. The gathering has formed Nine members committee under the presidency of cde. Dev Bahadur Rayamajhi.

Cde. Prem Bahadur Karki, conference organizing committee member of NSSTU Cde. Prem Bahadur Karki congratulated the newly elected committee and extended best wishes for the successful tenure. Speaking as the chief guest, Cde. Karki said that union would take initiative. With main employer to implement facilitate & wage as per the Labor Act & Social Security issues.

On the occasion, Lalitpur district president of Nsstu, Cde. Kumar Siwakoti and Joint Secretary Cde. Lalit Khadka also extended their wishes to newly elected committee.

Follow us on