BAFSEU in Province no1

The Gathering of Bank, Finance and Cooperative Sector Employee Union (BAFSEU) has formed  09 member BAFSEU Province no 1 committee under the Presidency of Cde. Krishna Kaphle. On the occasion GEFONT Province no 1 President Cde. Kishor Dhamala briefed about the GEFONT structure,Policies and programmes .

Newly elected committee members were sworn by BAFSEU President Cde. Narayan Adhikari 

Follow us on