​GEFONT Province No.1 form Woman and Youth Committees

GEFONT Province No. 1 has formed Woman and Youth Committees organising the Gathering in Biratnagar. 

The gathering has formed 9 members Woman Committee under the Convenorship of Neelam Dhungel.  Likewise, 11 members Youth Committee has been formed under the Presidency of Surya Khawash.

Follow us on