Tanker workers gathering concludes in Charaali

GEFONT affiliate ITWAN Tanker committee Second Convention concluded in Chaarali, Jhapa.

Chief Guest President Cde. Bhim jwala Rai expressed that government is still negative towards the transport workers. He added it is necessary to end of trend of blaming that many accident happened due to the negligence of transport workers.
ITWAN has been Organising the awareness campaign to transport workers and raising the voice for the rights .

Province 1 Leaders Cde. Devi Prasad Bhattarai, Cde. Tika Bhattarai, Cde. Padam Adhikari, Cde. Gauri Sankhar Lama addressed during the convention.

13 member committee has been formed under the Presidency of  Cde. Tok Prasad Dulal.

Follow us on