Fourth NATU Tikapur Regional Conference concludes

Fourth NATU Tikapur regional conference has been concluded in Rani Jamara Kulariya irrigation system,Tikapur .The conference was inaugurated by Cde. Hari Datta Joshi ,Coordinator GEFONT Province no 7. The conference has elected nine members NATU Tikapur regional committee under the Presidency of Cde. Dil Bahadur Raut.

On the occasion, NATU Central Committee member  Chandra Prakash Gaire ,GEFONT district President Cde. Gopal KC,Sub-Inspector Mr.Niraj Rawal and Mr. Ankit Upreti from IPEOAL Mobil dealer  also addressed the programme.

Follow us on