WHIN in Surya Nepal

Whole Industry Trade Union Nepal (WHIN)  Surya Nepal Convention has been concluded electing eleven member WHIN Surya Nepal Committee for next two years under the Presidency of Cde. Amar Nath Giri. 

Inaugurating the Convention, GEFONT Deputy Secretary General Cde. Dinesh Rai informed about the GEFONT Policy and programme adopted by its seventh Congress.

On the occasion, GEFONT province no 2 President Cde. Kamalesh Jha highlighted the need of forming GOFONT committee in all local level.Cde. Ananda Thami WHIN President highlighted the future plan of WHIN

Follow us on