Gauri Lama in the Leadership of ITWAN Province 1

The second Province convention of Independent Transport Workers Association Nepal (ITWAN) has formed the 27 members’ new leadership under the presidency of Gauri lama on September 9 at Jhapa Birtamod.
In the committee, Tirtha Dahal and Kedar Rayamajhi were elected as vice president, Mahesh Ghimire as Secretary, Shyam Thakur, and Arun Bhujel were elected Joint Secretary, and Kaji Rai as Treasurer.

Likewise, the convention has formed the ITWAN province 1 Woman Committee and ITWAN province 1 Youth Committee under the presidency of Sita Timsina and Biraj Subedi.

The convention was inaugurated by the ITWAN central President Bhimjwala Rai and Founder member Gangaram Sharma Dhakal, who founded the organization in B.S 2036, and Tek Bahadur the founding president of the organization Mechi Zone in B.S 2048, were felicitated with the certificates.  

Follow us on