New CUPPEC committee in Kailali

April 10 – Fifth CUPPEC Kailali district convention held in Dhangadi on April 10 has elected 13 members new CUPPEC Kailali district committee for next two years.

Inaugurating the convention, GEFONT Seti-Mahakali zonal President Cde. Dev Bahadur Bam highlighted on GEFONT programmes and policies. Cde. Bam made appeal to all members to involve actively to organize more and more workers in Trade unions. If we can bring more workers in Trade union, we can pressure the government to make the workers friendly policies. On the occasion, CUPPEC President informed about implementation process of social security schemes.

Newly elected committee:

Cde.Tikaram Shrestha
Cde.Dhan Bahadur Tamang
Cde. Mani Ram Dhungana
Joint secretary:
Cde.Ganga Ram Joshi
Cde. Narayan Prasad neupane
Cde.Rajendri Devi Chaudhary
Cde.Sonam Chaudhary
Cde.Ananta Ram Tiwari
Cde.Deepak Pun
Cde.Surya devi Bhattarai
Cde.Laxman Chaudhary
Cde.Raj Kumar rana
Cde. Mahesh Bhatta

Follow us on