​NATU formed a youth committee in Lalitpur

General Federation of Nepalese Trade Union (GEFONT) affiliate union Nepal Auto mechanics trade union(NATU) Lalitpur youth committee has been formed. The assembly chaired by the Uttam Nakarmi has preferences for Pravin Maharjan as a president, kalpad Shrestha as a secretary, Sarbes patera as a Joint Secretary, and Bisal Bhandari as a treasurer.

The assembly was concluded with a chief guest of NATU central committee President Pradip Ghimire and Lalitpur metropolitan committee vice president Prem Kumar patera and Roshan Kumar Shrestha address during the assembly.

Similarly, Nepal Auto Mechanics Trade Union(NATU) Lalitpur District Coordinating Committee  President Birat Duwadi, Lalitpur Metropolitan Committee Ashok Shrestha, and Nawaraj Bajgai of Mahalachhmi Municipality extended best wishes to the newly formed committee

Follow us on