Concluded the Conference in various Units of ITWAN

Kathmandu, 14th Conference of ITWAN of City bus unit Kathmandu has been concluded The conference has formed the 11 member committee under the presidency of Cde.Deepak Ruchal Magar. Similarly, Samyukta Yatata Unit  Conference has been concluded and  formed 7 member committee under the Presidency of Cde. Bishnu Prasad Adhikari.

In the opening session, GEFONT President, Binod Shrestha, said that the government has made arrangements pensions for the labour through the social security fund,  the struggle that started by Cde. Manmohan Adhikari and Girija Prasad Koirala in 1946 became successful.  He requested to the concern s to register Transport Company in meantime until June.

In the program, GEFONT Province 3 President, Cde. Ramhari Nepal, Senior vice president of ITWAN, Cde. Harisharan KC, along with Cde. Deepak Adhikari, Cde.  Dharmaraj Rimal, and Cde. Ram Krishna Neupane wishes the success of conference.

Follow us on