NABAU forms Bagbajar area Committee

Kathmandu, National Beautician Union of Nepal (NABUN)  Province no 3 has  organized gathering of Bagbajar area on 28 March 2019. 

The gathering has formed 15 members NABUN Bagbajar area committee under the presidency of Cde. Minu Thapa. 

In the program, delegates' council head of NABUN Cde. Goma said "Beautician has to unionize to protect rights".

In the program NABUN Central Committee member Cde. Ganga Shrestha, Province no 3 Secretary Cde. Sujana Joshi, GEFONT Metro Politician committee President Cde. Tulasi Dhakal also extended Best Wishes to the newly elected committee.

Follow us on