New leadership in GEFONT Gandaki Zone

Posted On - 12/01/2013


January 12 -  Based on written recommendation of GEFONT Gandaki Zonal Committee head Cde. Yuba raj Poudel, GEFONT secretariat in consultation with GEFONT President,  decided to dissolve the GEFONT Gandaki Zonal committee and formed  Ad hoc committee under the coordination of Cde. Chandra Prasad  Gurung.


As constitution of GEFONT, Gandaki Zonal Committee has been dissolved  and formed a Ad hoc committee to conduct  Zonal conference within six months.


The new Ad hoc committee was given oath by GEFONT Secretary General Cde. Umesh Upadhyaya in the grand gathering of GEFONT delegates and entrprise Presidents of Gandaki Zone.


The list of Ad hoc committee:

Cde.Chandra Prasad Gurung

Cde.Manmohan Gandarbha

Cde.Nandalal Adhikari

Cde. Arati Gurung

Cde. Punya Prasad Subedi

Cde. Ram Chandra Sharma
Cde. Bidur Acharya

Cde. Salin Shakya

Cde. Shiva Prasad Panthi



News By Affiliates

Follow us on